Central Okanagan Naturalists' Club



	Executiv	ve for 2024-25
President	Vacant	president at okanagannature dot org
Vice-president	Vacant	vicepresident at okanagannature.org
Secretary	Louise Nelson and	secretary at okanagannature dot org
	Vivian Manning	
Treasurer	Roy Sinden	treasurer at okanagannature dot org
Past president	Douglas J Graham	pastpresident at okanagannature dot org
	Directo	rs for 2024-25
BC Nature	Francisca Fisher	bcnature at okanagannature dot org
Birding	Mike Howard	birding at okanagannature dot org
Botany	Peter Courtney	botany at okanagannature dot org
Conservation	Vacant	conservation at okanagannature dot org
Outings	Robbie Bowers and	outings at okanagannature dot org
	Glenda Newman	
Membership	Tessa Tesluk	membership at okanagannature dot org
Outreach	Marjorie Gonzalez	outreach at okanagannature dot org
Programs	Vacant	programs at okanagannature dot org
Special projects	Vacant	projects at okanagannature dot org
At large	Rick Gee	admin at okanagannature.org
Committee Contact Persons for 2024-25		
Avocets	Les Gyug	les underscore gyug at shaw dot ca
Ecological Reserves	Don Guild	guilds at telus dot net
Hosts	Bev Thomas	cymru at telus dot net
	Liz Daley	adaley200 at gmail dot com
Newsletter	Lisa Rae	editor at okanagannature dot org
	Vivian Manning	
Ornithology	Gwynneth Wilson	gwynnethwilson67 at gmail dot com
Publicity	Rick Dewar	dewar dot rick at gmail dot com
Website	Rick Gee	admin at okanagannature dot org
NatureKids Kelowna		kelowna at naturekidsbc dot ca

Last update: 2024 03 12